NCAA is proud to announce the 2019-20 Administrator Fellows and Their Mentors

Fellow: Dana Clancy, Director, School of Visual Arts, Boston University
Mentor: Marie Bukowski, Kent State University

Fellow: Rob Lopez, Interim Director School of Arts & Design, Southern Illinois University
Mentor: Michael Henderson, Sam Houston State University

Fellow: Christopher McNulty, Chair, Department of Art & Art History, Auburn University
Mentor: Lynn Tomaszewski, University of Florida

FellowSuzanne Proulx, Assistant Chair, Edinboro University of PA
Mentor: Lauren Lake, University of North Texas

Fellow: Sara Raffo, Assistant Chair/ Incoming Interim Chair, California College of the Arts

Mentor: Troy Richards, Fashion Institute of Technology

Fellow: Binod Shrestha, Director of Foundations Program, College of Visual Arts and Design,University of North Texas
Mentor: Jade Jewett, California State University Fullerton

Read more about the newest Fellows here: New Fellows!


• Waiver of conference registration and a one-year membership in NCAA;
• Being paired with a distinguished and experienced administrator/mentor at the conference;
• Submitting a brief post-conference written account of the experience to be posted at the NCAA web site;
• An opportunity to make a presentation at an NCAA Annual Conference.

Congratulations to this distinguished class of fellows--and heartfelt thanks to our mentors Jim, Kate, Jonathan, Hester, Lee Ann and Jim!