Dave Beck, Director & Associate Dean, School of Art & Design, University of Wisconsin-Stout
 Audrey Bennett, Professor & Graduate Program Director, Communication & Media, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
 Arnold Holland, Associate Dean, College of the Arts, California State University Fullerton
 O. Gustavo Plascencia, Associate Professor and Director of MFA Programs, Graduate Studies, Memphis College of Art
 Beth Thomas, Chair, Department of Art, SUNY New Paltz
 Maureen Quigley, Associate Teaching Professor & Department Chair, Department of Art & Art History, University of Missouri-St. Louis



Matthew Albritton,Associate Professor, Department Head of Visual Arts, Northern Kentucky University
Mariah Doren, Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean of Curriculum and Learning, Parsons School of Design
Peter Eudenbach, Professor and Chair, Department of Art, Old Dominion University
Jeanette Guillemin, Director ad interim, School of Visual Arts, Boston University
Troy Richards, Interim Associate Dean of the Arts at the University of Delaware
Anne Stagg, Associate Chair, Department of Art, Florida State University



Matt King, Associate Professor, Chair of the Department of Sculpture + Extended Media, Virginia Commonwealth University


Lauren Lake, Associate Professor of Art, Chair of the Department of Art & Art History, University of Alabama at Birmingham


Jawshing Arthur Liou, Professor of Digital Art, Director of the Henry Radford Hope School of Fine Arts, Indiana University


Deanne Pytlinski, Associate Professor of Art History, Theory and Criticism, Chair of the Department of Art, Metropolitan State University of Denver  


Vagner M. Whitehead, Associate Professor of Studio Art, Chair, Department of Art and Art History, Oakland University


Michael Wille,  Professor of Art, Director, School of Art, Illinois State University 





Jennifer D. Anderson, Division Chair, Departments of Art, Dance, Music, Theater, and Film


Carma Gorman, Assistant Chair, Design, Dept. of Art and Art History, Carleton College 
Michael Henderson, Associate Professor, Sam Houston State University 

Jade Jewett, Department Chair, California State University-Fullerton
Andrew John Liccardo, Director, School of Art & Design, University of Northern Colorado 
Buce Mackh, Director, Arts and Cultural Management Program, Michigan State University   


Amy Broderick, Foundations Program Coordinator, Florida Atlantic University
Alison Gates, Art Program Chair, University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
Chris Kahler, Graduate Coordinator, Eastern Illinois University
John Nordyke, Chair of Applied Arts, University of Hartford/Hartford Art School
Paul Sacardiz, Director of Graduate Studies, University of Wisconsin-Madison



Michael Fels, Chair of Art and Art History, Elon University
Annette Lawrence, Chair of Studio Art, University of North Texas
Sarah Meyer, Chair of Environmental Design, Cal Poly Pomona